Malone Private Investigator Series

The Malone Private Investigator Series follows the exploits and adventures of Los Angeles private eye Ben Malone. Malone is a tough-as-nails, modern-day knight errant-type cast in the mold of Raymond Chandler's Philip Marlowe.

Learn More

T.J. O'Sullivan Detective Thriller Series

T.J. O'Sullivan, a young sassy Honolulu private eye who hails from New Zealand is the main character in this new series of crime thrillers. T.J. first appeared in the Malone series before getting a series of her own.

Learn More

Follow Me on BookBub

Never miss a sale or new release when you follow me on BookBub. They will notify you by email when I have a new release or a book sale through them.

Learn More

Foul Play

Foul Play, the sixth book in the Malone Private Investigator series is now available in print. Ebook is available for from all major eBook booksellers. Release date March 12, 2019.


Join my mailing list...

Join my mailing list to receive my newsletter, occasional updates, and new release notices by email.