Episode five of the brand new modern-day American West crime fiction serial novel series that fans of Nevada Barr, Robert B. Parker, and Craig Johnson will love.

Available exclusively on Amazon

Coming July 2, 2019.

PERDIDO COUNTY

Episode 5:  The Coyote

Perdido County Sheriff Owen Wolfe and the team search for a missing unregistered sex offender when several Hispanic foster boys go missing.

Fans of Nevada Barr, Robert B. Parker, and Craig Johnson will love Perdido County: The Coyote, the fifth thrilling installment in author Larry Darter’s Owen Wolfe contemporary Western mystery serial series The children at the county CPS group home insist “El Cóyotl,” a shape-shifting evil spirit from ancient Aztec folklore, took their friends. But, Owen knows it wasn’t a spirit who kidnapped the children. Especially when the director of the group home and another Kimble man turn up dead.

AVAILABLE FOR PREORDER

Be among the first to read The Coyote. Preorder on Amazon now!