fentanyl-owen-wolfe-mystery

Episode four of the brand new modern-day American West crime fiction serial novel series that fans of Nevada Barr, Robert B. Parker, and Craig Johnson will love.

Available exclusively on Amazon

Coming June 18, 2019.

PERDIDO COUNTY

Episode 4:  Fentanyl

Fans of Elmer Kelton, Elmore Leonard, and Robert B. Parker will be enthralled with this fourth episode of the new Perdido County mystery serial novel. It delivers more of the same action, suspense, and engrossing characters readers of past episodes have come to expect. With the compelling West Texas setting, and satisfying depth, contemporary Western crime fiction fans are bound to love Fentanyl.

When a ranch hand at the Bar 7 finds the bodies of two murdered men dumped in a stock tank on the ranch, it opens another baffling case for Sheriff Owen Wolfe and his intrepid team of deputies. What starts as a double homicide propels Wolfe and the team into the dangerous, violent world of a Mexican drug cartel where everyone wants a piece of the pie.

Fiction > Westerns
Fiction > Action & Adventure

AVAILABLE FOR PREORDER

Be among the first to read Fentanyl. Preorder on Amazon now!